WBSSC KPS Result 2016 | Check WBSSC Krishi Prayukti Sahayak Final Results Here

West Bengal Krishi Prayukti Sahayak Result 2016, WBSSC KPS Result, WB KPS 2016 Result, WB Krishi Prajukti Sahayak Result, WB KPS Result & Other Details

Download WBSSC KPS Result 2016

WBPSC has declared the WBSSC KPS Final Result 2016 on 6th October 2018. Aspirants who have appeared for KPS 2016 Examination can check the Official Website of PSC West Bengal for Downloading the Result. Appeared Candidates can also access the direct link given at the end of this article to check the Announced result.

Latest Update on 6th October 2018: WBPSC has published KPS 2016 Final Result & Cut Off Marks. Aspirants can follow the link shared below to check the result through the link.

WBPSC Declared the WBSSC KPS Result 2016– Update

Although WBSSC had announced the WB Krishi Prayukti Sahayak Recruitment 2016. But subsequently at the decision of WB Govt. West Bengal has undertaken the responsibility to complete the recruitment. Accordingly, as it was expected in October 2018. PSC West Bengal has finally declared on the first week of October 2018. We have shared the direct download link of the WBSSC KPS 2016 Final Result at the end. Hopefully, applicants who appeared for the Exam can follow the download link attached here to check KPS Final Merit List 2016.

Also, Check WB Police Constable Result Declaration

WBSSC KPS Cut Off Marks 2016

Cut Off Marks as adopted by WBPSC while declaring the Final Result is also attached with the Download Result Link. Aspirants can check the Cut Off Marks through the table as under-

CategoriesCut Off Marks
SC (Ex-SM)18

Follow the Steps to Check WBSSC KPS Result 2016

  1. First of click on the Link given below
  2. Now Click on the Result Link
  3. West Bengal KPS Result 2016 will be on screen
  4. Search for Roll No or Name.
  5. Finally, take a print out of the Result.
WBSSC KPS Final Result 2016Click Here

Applied Candidates need to keep the Registration Information ready with them to check the WBSSC Krishi Prayukti Sahayak Result 2016.

Best of Luck!

Leave a Comment