Vidyasagar University College Admission 2023, Check College Wise Details Here

Vidyasagar University College Admission 2023: The Undergraduate Courses Admission 2023 has commenced for this academic session. A large number of students have been waiting to go for admission under the Vidyasagar University Colleges. Hence, on this page we have shared the Vidyasagar University Colleges Admission updates are shared according to the colleges. So the interested candidates can follow this page to get the college wise admission details-

Vidyasagar University Paschim Medinipur Admission 2023 Colleges

College NameAdmission Details
Bajkul Milani MahavidyalayaClick Here
Belda College Click Here
Bhatter CollegeClick Here
Chaipat Sahid Pradyot Bhattacharya Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Chandrakona Vidyasagar MahavidyalayaClick Here
Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Deshapran Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan CollegeClick Here
Garhbeta CollegeClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, Dantan IIClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, Gopiballavpur II Click Here
Govt. General Degree College, KeshiaryClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, Kharagpur IIClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, MohanpurClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, NarayangarhClick Here
Gourav Guin Memorial College Click Here
Haldia Government CollegeClick Here
Hijli CollegeClick Here
Jhargram Raj CollegeClick Here
Jhargram Women’s CollegeClick Here
Kaibalyadayani College of Commerce & General Studies Click Here
Kharagpur College Click Here
Khejuri College Click Here
Lalgarh Government CollegeClick Here
Maharaja Nandakumar MahavidyalayaClick Here
Mahishadal Girls’ CollegeClick Here
Mahishadal Raj CollegeClick Here
Midnapore College (Autonomous) Click Here
Midnapore City CollegeClick Here
Moyna College Click Here
Mugberia Gangadhar MahavidyalayaClick Here
Narajole Raj CollegeClick Here
Nayagram Pandit Raghunath Murmu Government CollegeClick Here
Panskura Banamali CollegeClick Here
Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Prabhat Kumar College Click Here
Rabindra Bharati MahavidyalayaClick Here
Rabindra Satabarshiki MahavidyalayaClick Here
Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women’s College Click Here
Ramnagar College Click Here
Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Salboni Government CollegeClick Here
Sankrail Anil Biswas Smriti Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Seva Bharati MahavidyalayaClick Here
Shahid Matangini Hazra Women’s CollegeClick Here
Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Silda Chandara Sekhar CollegeClick Here
Sitananda College Click Here
Subarnarekha MahavidyalayaClick Here
Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Vivekananda Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya Click Here
Yogoda Satsanga Palpara MahavidyalayaClick Here

About Vidyasagar University

Vidyasagar University is named after Pandit Iswar Chandra Vidyasagar who is one of the most illustrious sons of Bengal and educational movement in West Bengal. The University was established on 24 June 1981 in the Paschim Medinipur district of southern West Bengal, India. The Vidyasagar University offers courses at the undergraduate and post-graduate levels.

We hope, this page will be a one stop destination regrading the Admission details of the colleges under the Vidyasagar University Colleges. Hence, bookmark and stay connected.

Good Luck

Leave a Comment